Steering Committee

Steering Committee

Gary H. Bernstein
Professor, Associate Chair - Electrical Engineering
Frank Freimann Prof. in Engineering-II, Electrical Engineering
Email: Gary.H.Bernstein.1@nd.edu

Crislyn D'Souza-Schorey
Professor, Biological Sciences
Walther Cancer Institute Chair
Email: Crislyn.D'Souza-Schorey.1@nd.edu

Holly V. Goodson
Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Email: holly.v.goodson.1@nd.edu

Masaru K. Kuno
Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Email: Masaru.K.Kuno.1@nd.edu

Paul J. McGinn
Professor, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Email:  Paul.J.McGinn.1@nd.edu

Glen L. Niebur
Associate Professor, Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering
Email: gniebur@nd.edu

Kevin T. Vaughan
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
Email: Kevin.T.Vaughan.4@nd.edu

Gregory Snider
Professor, Electrical Engineering
Interim Department Chair
E-mail:  Gregory.L.Snider.7@nd.edu

Siyuan Zhang
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
Nancy Dee Assistant Professor of Cancer Research
Email:  szhang8@nd.edu

David Hyde
Professor, Biological Sciences
Director, Center for Zebrafish Research
Email:  David.R.Hyde.1@nd.edu